FIND TRACKS
indoor karting tracks

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Join the Driven Raceway Race Camp this summer!
Facility NewsEach Race Camp spans 3 consecutive weekdays where young racers will have fun while learning kart racing driving techniques, playing mini golf, arcade games and mini bowling. Each racer will be provided lunch and must be at least 48" tall. We welcome first-time racers at any skill level with the only requirement being to have fun! Parents, this is your chance to have some time off by letting our qualified staff take care of your little racers!

Each camp participant receives kart racing instruction that includes racing terminology, track safety, track walks and the fundamentals of kart driving from some of our most experienced drivers. Each day, every racer will experience multiple kart races, 1 round of our great Black Light Mini Golf Course, 1 game of Mini Bowling, $7 of Arcade Cash and lunch featuring nachos or a hot dog, a cold drink and chips or a cookie.

For 2013: From 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM on 3 consecutive weekdays:
Monday through Wednesday and Wednesday through Friday
KIDS RACE CAMP: For each Race Camp session we are welcoming a total of 8 Kids who are a minimum of 48Ē tall
YOUNG ADULTS RACE CAMP: For each Race Camp session we are welcoming a total of 8 Young Adults, age 13 yrs or older and 55Ē tall

Race Camp Dates:

Mon. June 17 - Fri. June 21
MON. JUNE 24 - fri. june 28
Mon. July 1 - Fri. July 3
Mon. July 8 - Fri. July 12
Mon. July 15 - Fri. July 19
Mon. July 22 - Fri. july 26
Mon. july 29 - Fri. August 2
MON. August 5 - Fri. august 9

For more info visit http://www.drivenraceway.com/go-kart-race-camps.htm
Comments
No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.
Ratings
Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.
Follow Us On Twitter
indoor karting gear

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player